The Foundation Board

The Andrew Reed Foundation Board was established to provide strategic direction and stewardship for the Foundation to ensure its long-term sustainability. The Board is comprised of Trustees and Governors of Reed’s, a Former Appeal President, Former Foundation Pupils, Senior Staff members and representatives from Trusts and Charities with which we work.

Mr Michael Wheeler Chairman of Trustees & Chairman, AR Board
Mr Shahin Baghaei Trustee & Former Foundation Pupil
Mr David Barnett  Trustee (Appeal President, Trustee)
Mrs Mandy Donald Trustee (Treasurer & Trustee)
Mr Michael Kirkwood VP & Former Appeal President
Ms Bridget O’Brien Twohig Former Trustee
Mrs Anne Overstall VP & Trustee Overstall Charitable Trust
Mrs Diana Peacock Trustee & Chair Foundation Panel
Mr Benn Shepherd Trustee & Former Foundation Pupil
Mr Mark Hoskins Headmaster
Mrs Lucy Hurford Bursar
Mrs Kathryn Bartram Development Director
Mr Alex Balls Deputy Head Pastoral
Mrs Emma Stanger Finance Director


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now