Registration

Term Dates

A list of the latest available term dates is shown below. Please note that some dates may still be provisional, so do contact the School Office on 01932 869044 for confirmation if required.

Autumn Term 2020

  • Tuesday 1st September: Boarders return (Lower Sixth from 5:30pm; First, Third and other new boarders from 8:00pm)
  • Wednesday 2nd September: Induction Day for all First, Third, and Lower Sixth Forms at 8:45am; Second, Fourth, Fifth and Upper Sixth Boarders return from 8:00pm.
  • Thursday 3rd September: Term begins, all Day pupils return
  • Friday 16th October: Half Term begins at 5:30pm
  • Monday 2nd November: Half Term ends at 8:15am
  • Friday 11th December: Term ends, buses depart at 4:30pm

Spring Term 2021

  • Tuesday 5th January: Boarders return from 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th January: Term begins at 8:15am
  • Friday 12th February: Half Term begins at 5:30pm
  • Monday 22nd February: Half Term ends at 8:15am
  • Friday 26th March: Term Ends

Summer Term 2021

  • Sunday 18th April: Boarders return from 8:00pm
  • Monday 19th April: Term begins at 8:15am
  • Thursday 27th May: Half Term begins at 5:30pm
  • Monday 7th June: Half Term ends at 8:15am
  • Saturday 3rd July: Term ends

Autumn Term 2021

  • Thursday 2nd September: Lower Sixth, First & Third Form boarders return (Lower Sixth from 5:30pm; First, Third and other new boarders from 8:00pm)
  • Friday 3rd September: Induction Day for all First, Third, and Lower Sixth Forms at 8:45am
  • Sunday 5th September: Second, Fourth, Fifth and Upper Sixth Boarders return from 8:00pm.
  • Monday 6th September: Term begins, all Day pupils return
  • Friday 15th October: Half Term begins at 5:30pm
  • Monday 1st November: Half Term ends at 8:15am
  • Wednesday 15th December: Term ends, buses depart at 4:30pm

Spring Term 2022

  • Wednesday 5th January: Boarders return from 8:00pm
  • Thursday 6th January: Term begins at 8:15am
  • Friday 11th February: Half Term begins at 5:30pm
  • Monday 21st February: Half Term ends at 8:15am
  • Friday 25th March: Term Ends

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 18th April: Boarders return from 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th April: Term begins at 8:15am
  • Thursday 26th May: Half Term begins at 5:30pm
  • Monday 6th June: Half Term ends at 8:15am
  • Saturday 2nd July: Term ends
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×