Registration

Term Dates

A list of the latest available term dates is shown below. Please note that some dates may still be provisional, so do contact the School Office on 01932 869044 for confirmation if required.

Spring Term 2019

  • Tuesday 8th January: Boarders return from 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th January: Term begins at 8:15am
  • Friday 15th February: Half Term begins at 5:30pm
  • Monday 25th February: Half Term ends at 8:15am
  • Friday 29th March: Term Ends


Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April: Boarders return from 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th April: Term begins at 8:15am
  • Friday 24th May: Half Term begins at 5:30pm
  • Monday 3rd June: Half Term ends at 8:15am
  • Saturday 6th July: Term ends


Autumn Term 2019

  • Tuesday 3rd September: Boarders return (Lower Sixth from 5:30pm; First, Third and other new boarders from 8:00pm)
  • Wednesday 4th September: Induction Day for all First, Third, and Lower Sixth Forms at 8:45am; Second, Fouth, Fifth and Upper Sixth Boarders return from 8:00pm.
  • Thursday 5th September: Term begins, all Day pupils return
  • Friday 18th October: Half Term begins at 5:30pm
  • Monday 4th November: Half Term ends at 8:15am
  • Friday 13th December: Term ends, buses depart at 4:30pm


Spring Term 2020

  • Tuesday 7th January: Boarders return from 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th January: Term begins at 8:15am
  • Friday 14th February: Half Term begins at 5:30pm
  • Monday 24th February: Half Term ends at 8:15am
  • Friday 27th March: Term Ends


Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April: Boarders return from 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st April: Term begins at 8:15am
  • Friday 22nd May: Half Term begins at 5:30pm
  • Monday 1st June: Half Term ends at 8:15am
  • Saturday 4th July: Term ends
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×