Patrons and Governors

Patrons and Presidents

Our Patron
Her Majesty The Queen


Joint Presidents
Viscount Bridgeman G M Nissen CBE
P B Mitford-Slade OBE

I Plenderleith CBE 


The Bishop of Guildford


Vice Presidents

John Andrewes Mark Loveday
Imogen Barker

Rae Lyster

Peter Barton Geoff Martin
David Blomfield Val McKenna
Dave Brown Angela Knight
The Hon. Julian Byng Andy Merry
David Caddy Roger Mew
Jonathan Davie Anne Noakes
Michael Dobson Bridget O'Brien-Twohig
Roger Fidgen  Anne Overstall
James Flecker Teehan Page
Mike Grenier The Hon. Kevin Pakenham
Tim Guinness Lord Howard Of Penrith
David Harvey JP Luke Ponsonby
Chris Hawkins Stuart Popham
Justyn Herbert Hugh Priestley
Sir David Howard Bt David Prince
Christopher Holdsworth Hunt Paul Reed 
David Jarrett John Rogers
Sir Brian Jenkins GBE Julian Tregoning
Sir John Kemp-Welch Peter Verstage
Michael Kirkwood CMG Brian Winterflood MBE
Angela Knight CBE Andy Wotton


Appeal Presidents since the year 2000

2019 The Hon David Laws
2018 David Barnett
2017 Michael Dobson 
2016 Angela Knight CBE
2015 Michael Kirkwood CMG
2014 Lord Howard of Penrith
2013 Mark Loveday
2012 Peter Barton DL
2011 Jonathan Davie
2010 Hugh Priestley
2009 Sir Brian Jenkins  GBE
2008 Patrick Mitford-Slade OBE
2007 Julian Tregoning
2006 Ian Plenderleith  CBE
2005 Christopher Holdsworth Hunt
2004 Sir David Howard, Bt
2003 Sir John Kemp-Welch
2002 Graham Ross Russell
2001 Timothy Guinness
2000 The Hon. Kevin Pakenham


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now